All-District 12-AAA soccer team released

All-District 12-AAA soccer team released

The All-District 12-AAA team was recently released.

Brentwood and Franklin each had five players named to the squad. Centennial, Independence and Ravenwood had three apiece, while Summit had two.

Centennial senior midfielder Ryan Harris was named the District 12-AAA Player of the Year, while Franklin sophomore forward Logan Brady was tabbed the offensive player of the year.

Brentwood senior defender Jack Lippe was named the defensive player of the year, and Brentwood junior Jake Severino was the goalkeeper of the year.

2018 All-District 12-AAA Team

Brentwood: Jack Lippe (Defensive POY), Jake Severino (GK of the Year), Sam Khomtchenko (Jr.), Naseem Abusalim (So.), Alex Schweinhart (Sr.)

Centennial: Ryan Harris (Player of the Year), Sterling Evans (Sr.), Gabe Carlson (Jr.)

Franklin: Logan Brady (Offensive POY), Chris Miller-Hill (Sr.), Sam Case (Sr.), Grayson Sherrell (Sr.), Christian Morales (Sr.)

Independence: Axel Morales (Jr.), Hunter Bossman (Jr.), Will Henke (Jr.)

Ravenwood: Christian Harvey (Jr.), Max Frazell (So.), David Coggin (Fr.)

Summit: Bryce Johnson (Sr.), Tyler Page (Sr.)

About The Author

Related posts