Williamson County Business PAC announces endorsements in County election

Williamson County Business PAC announces endorsements in County election
The Williamson Business PAC late Tuesday released a second round of endorsements in the County election.
Early voting in the May 1 election begins April 11.
Business PAC Vice Chairman Mark Cleveland released the names, calling the PAC “a nonpartisan voice and trusted resource for our community focused on candidates, issues and policies driving long term prosperity in Williamson County.”
Cleveland said that PAC board members meet personally with all candidates who want to discuss their campaigns.
The full list of endorsements are as follows:
Register of Deeds: Sherry Anderson
County Commissioners for the 4th District:
Greg Lawrence
Anne McGraw
Republican Primary for County Commissioners for the 7th District: 
Bert Chalfant
Tom Tunnicliffe
County Commissioner for the 10th District:
Robbie Beal
Earlier endorsements are:
County Mayor:
Rogers Anderson
County Sheriff:
Jeff Long
County Clerk:
Elaine Anderson
County Commissioner for the 1st District:
Ricky Jones
County Commissioners for the 2nd District:
Judy Herbert
Betsy Hester
County Commissioners for the 5th District:
Tommy Little
Beth Lothers
County Commissioner for the 6th District:
Paul Webb
County Commissioner for the 9th District:
Matt Williams
County Commissioner for the 10th District:
David Landrum
County Commissioner for the 11th District:
Brian Beathard
County Commissioners for the 12th District:
Dana Ausbrooks
Steve Smith
“The PAC Board continues to meet with other candidates and expects to issue additional endorsements in the near future,” Cleveland said in his announcement.

About The Author

Related posts